bega

Board of Ethics and Government Accountability
 

DC Agency Top Menu

COVID-19 Updated Operating Status

Quarterly Activity Reports are due on April 15, 2020. Late fees will not be assessed on lobbying filings that are delayed due to the COVID-19 crisis. If you will not be able to meet a registration or reporting deadline, you are encouraged to contact our office in advance.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Events

November 2018

E.g., 07/02/2020

Primary tabs

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 7
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 05/07/20
May 11
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 04/30/20
May 21
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 05/21/20
May 22
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 15:30
Last updated 05/21/20
May 27
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 14:00
Last updated 05/20/20
Jun 1
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 14:00
Last updated 05/20/20
Jun 4
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 05/01/20
Jul 2
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 12/24/19
Aug 6
Thu, 08/06/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 12/24/19
Sep 3
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 10:00
Last updated 12/24/19
Subscribe to Events