bega

Board of Ethics and Government Accountability
 

DC Agency Top Menu

ALL FINANCIAL DISCLOSURE FORMS ARE DUE WEDNESDAY, MAY 15, 2019. Public filers file via the FDS e-filing system and confidential filers file with their agency, office, board or commission.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Events

October 2019

E.g., 07/23/2019

Primary tabs

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jul 10
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 03/19/19
Jul 11
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00
Last updated 07/11/19
Aug 8
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 12:00
Last updated 07/11/19
Aug 14
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 03/19/19
Sep 5
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 12/31/18
Sep 11
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 03/19/19
Oct 3
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 12/31/18
Oct 9
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 03/19/19
Nov 7
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 12/31/18
Dec 5
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 10:00
Last updated 12/31/18
Subscribe to Events