Board of Ethics and Government Accountability

DC Agency Top Menu


                                                                                  DC Entered Phase Two of Reopening on June 22. View the Guidance.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

BEGA - Board Member

Pursuant to D.C. Official Code § 1-1162.03(e), the Board of Ethics and Government Accountability announces a vacancy in the seat held by a member of the minority political party.  Those individuals interested in filling the Ethics Board vacancy should contact the Mayor’s Office of Talent and Appointments at (202) 727-1372 or visit its website at


These are BEGA's current Board members:


               Photo         Name Title Email
Norma Hutcheson Norma B. Hutcheson Chairperson  [email protected]
Charles Chip Nottingham Charles "Chip" Nottingham  Board Member [email protected]
Felice Smith Felice C. Smith  Board Member  [email protected]
Melissa Tucker Melissa Tucker  Board Member [email protected]
Darrin P. Sobin Darrin P. Sobin Board Member  [email protected]


Please click on each Board member's name in order to link to her/his biography page on BEGA's website.