bega

Board of Ethics and Government Accountability
 

DC Agency Top Menu

COVID-19 Updated Operating Status

Quarterly Activity Reports are due on October 15, 2020. If you will not be able to meet a registration or reporting deadline, you are encouraged to contact our office in advance.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Publications

E.g., 10/26/2020
E.g., 10/26/2020
Thu, 10/01/2020

You can view the recording of this meeting here.

Mon, 09/21/2020

Meeting can be viewed here.

Thu, 09/03/2020

The meeting can be viewed here

Thu, 08/06/2020

.To view this meeting, click here

Tue, 07/07/2020

Listen to the audio here 

Mon, 06/08/2020

Listen to the audio here

Tue, 05/26/2020

Listen to the first meeting audio here and the meeting continuance audio here 

Tue, 05/12/2020

Listen to the audio here

Tue, 03/10/2020

Listen to the audio HERE

Tue, 02/11/2020

February 6, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Listen to the audio HERE

Pages

Subscribe to Publications List