bega

Board of Ethics and Government Accountability
 

DC Agency Top Menu

2022 Quarter 3 Lobbyists Activity Reports are due by Monday, October 17, 2022.

coronavirus.dc.gov

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Events

October 2022

E.g., 10/07/2022

Primary tabs

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep 8
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 12:00
Last updated 09/09/22
Sep 14
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Oct 4
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Oct 6
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 12:00
Last updated 10/03/22
Oct 12
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Nov 1
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Nov 3
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:00
Last updated 01/13/22
Nov 9
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Dec 1
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 12:00
Last updated 01/13/22
Dec 14
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 13:00
Last updated 02/08/22
Subscribe to Events